About Us Marinas Rates Amenities Contact Us
Contact Information

Director, Department of Real Estate, Asset Management, and Marinas
Suzanne Hollander
email: shollander@miamigov.com 

Marinas Manager:
Daniel Muelhaupt, CMM
phone: 305-960-5140
e-mail: dmuelhaupt@miamigov.com

Marinas Manager Assistant:
Patrick Monty
phone: 305-960-5180
e-mail: pmonty@miamigov.com

Dinner Key Marina:
Guillermo Quinones, Assistant Harbormaster
Christopher Cotton, Assistant Harbormaster
phone: 305-329-4755
e-mail: gquinones@miamigov.com
e-mail: ccotton@miamigov.com 

Dinner Key Mooring Facility:
Thomas Nesbitt, Assistant Harbormaster
phone: 305-329-4755
e-mail: tnesbitt@miamigov.com

Marine Stadium Marina:
Juan Oporta, Marinas Supervisor
phone: 305-960-5140
e-mail: joporta@miamig.com

Miamarina at Bayside:
Patrick Monty, Marinas Manager Assistant
phone: 305-960-5180
e-mail: pmonty@miamigov.com

Maria Busto, Marinas Supervisor
phone: 305-960-5140
email: mbusto@miamigov.com