Mayor's Message
City of Miami Police Dept.
City of Miami Fire Dept.
City of Miami Emergency Management.
Access Miami Jobs
Building Permits Landing Page
Inspector Route
Miami Trolley
Film and Entertainment
Miami TV

Meet Our City Officials
District Map

Mayor Francis Suarez

Francis Suarez

(305) 250-5300 VOICE
(305) 858-5332 TTY
(305) 854-4001 FAX

Office of the Mayor

City of Miami seal

Commissioner Miguel Angel Gabela

District 1
Phone: (305) 250-5430
Office of Commissioner Miguel Angel Gabela

City of Miami seal

Commissioner Damian Pardo

District 2
Phone: (305) 250-5333

Office of Commissioner Damian Pardo

Commissioner Joe Carollo

Commissioner Joe Carollo

District 3
Phone: (305) 250-5380

Office of Commissioner Joe Carollo

Commissioner Manolo Reyes

Commissioner Manolo Reyes

District 4
(305) 250-5420 VOICE
(305) 858-5305 TTY
(305) 856-5230 FAX
Office of Commissioner Manolo Reyes

Commissioner Jeffrey Watson

Commissioner Christine King

District 5

Office of Commissioner Christine King

Arthur Noriega

City Manager Arthur Noriega

(305) 416-1025 VOICE
(305) 416-1019 FAX
Office of the City Manager

City Attorney Victoria Méndez 

(305) 416-1800
(305) 416-1801 FAX
Office of the City Attorney
444 SW 2nd Avenue, Suite 952
Miami, Florida 33130

City Clerk Todd B. Hannon

(305) 250-5360 VOICE
711 (Florida Relay Service) TTY
(305) 858-1610 FAX
Office of the City Clerk
3500 Pan American Drive
Miami, Florida 33133