Training
SEARCH CITY OF MIAMI:

Progressive, Diverse, Vibrant
human resources:   home | contact us | ADA | faq | job openings

The City of Miami has partnerships with many accredited institutions for employees to further their educational goals. Information on discounts available can be found via CityNet as well as by contacting the representatives listed below.

Florida International University

Jasmine Negron, M.Ed., Ed.S
Phone: 305-348-4829
Email:Janegron@fiu.edu

Strayer University

Trish Adia
Phone: 202-603-2693
Email: trish.adia@strayer.edu 

Barry Univesity

Linda Arney, MPA
Phone: 305-899-3343
Email: Larney@barry.edu

Bisk Education

Cheree Nickerson
Phone 813-955-1431
Email: cheree-nickerson@bisk.com 

New England College of Business

Nina Stack
Phone: 561-577-7347
Email: Nina.Stack@NECB.edu
More Info

Nova University

James C. Jackson III. Ed.D
Phone: 305-275-2606
Email: Jacksoni@nova.edu

Ashford University

Amy Carlin M.S.Ed.
Phone: 858-221-3091
Email: Amy.Carlin@ashford.edu

Babson College

Gustavo Trindade
Phone: 786-418-5201
Email: gtrindade1@babson.edu
More Info
Overview
Brochure


© 2016 City of Miami
human resources:   home | contact us | ADA | faq | job openings