Communications Team

Office of the Director

Eugene Ramirez: Director ERamirez@miamigov.com
Cristina de la Maza: Administrative Assistant cdelamaza@miamigov.com

Media Relations

Stephanie Severino: Deputy Director, Media Relations SSeverino@miamigov.com 

Multimedia / Social Media

Adriana Pastor: Multimedia Manager apastor@miamigov.com
Kim Avendano: Multimedia Specialist kavendano@miamigov.co

Production Services

Mario Riquelme: Production Manager mriquelme@miamigov.com
David Jeannot: Writer, Producer, Reporter djeannot@miamigov.com
Jonathan Martell: Photographer, Motion Graphics jmartell@miamigov.com
Juan Orta: Videographer jorta@miamigov.com
Jorge Solino: Videographer jsolino@miamigov.com
Scott Carrico: Broadcast Engineerscarrico@miamigov.com
Louis Castillo: Broadcast Technician lcastillo@miamigov.com

Division of Film and Entertainment

Vicente Betancourt Administrator 305-416-1072 vbetancourt@miamigov.com
Mirtha Ojeda Administrative Assistant 305-416-1336 mojeda@miamigov.com
Aylin Orta Special Events Permits Clerk 305-416-1322 aorta@miamigov.com
Jennifer Bazail Film Permits Clerk 305-416-1337 jbazail@miamigov.com