Communications Team

Eugene Ramirez: Director ERamirez@miamigov.com

Stephanie Severino: Deputy Director SSeverino@miamigov.com 

Mario Riquelme: Production Manager mriquelme@miamigov.com

David Jeannot: Writer, Producer, Reporter djeannot@miamigov.com

Kim Avendano: Multimedia Specialist kavendano@miamigov.com

Cristina de la Maza: Assistant cdelamaza@miamigov.com

Jonathan Martell: Photographer jmartell@miamigov.com

Juan Orta: Videographer jorta@miamigov.com

Jorge Solino: Videographer jsolino@miamigov.com

Louis Castillo: Broadcast Technician lcastillo@miamigov.com

Edwin Acevedo: Broadcast Technician edacevedo@miamigov.com