Contact Us
SEARCH CITY OF MIAMI:
Finance department:   Home | Contact Us | Disclaimer

Donald Bolden, Finance Accounting Supervisor
305-416-1335
dbolden@miamigov.com
1099ís, escheatment reporting, Auditorís requests, reconciliations

Melania Basile, Financial Analyst II
305-416-1392
mbasile@miamigov.com
Weekly Checks and ACH's, HOPWA & Section 8 (Lindsey), Payroll Deductions, Quick Invoices, Stop Payments

Ricardo Borrego, Financial Analyst I
305-416-1963
rborrego@miamigov.com
Purchase Orders, I-Expense, Direct Payments, Utilities, Accurals

Karen Klein-Marcus, Finance Accounting Specialist
305-416-1961
kklein-marcus@miamigov.com
Purchase Orders, Capital Improvements, Direct Payments, Advertising, Towing, CRA(s), Returned Checks, Reconciliations

Alex Garcia, Finance Accounting Aide
305-416-1373
algarcia@miamigov.com
Mailbox, Distribution (Mail and Direct Payments)

Julande Turgot, Finance Accounting Aide (T)
305-416-1373
jturgot@miamigov.com
Purchase Orders, O-Z Invoices, Galls

Accounts Payable Fax: 305-416-1987
Accounts Payable e-mail: payables@ci.miami.fl.us



 


Finance department:   Home | Contact Us | Disclaimer